<3

I never thought I'd be in love like this
When I look at you my mind goes on a trip
Then you came in and knocked me on my face
Feels like I'm in a race but I already won first place

I never thought I fall for you as hard as I did
You got me thinking about our life, our house and kids
Every morning I look at you and smile
Cause boy you came around and you knocked me down

Sometimes love comes around
and it knocks you down
just get back up
when it knocks you down
Sometimes love comes around
and it knocks you down
just get back up
when it knocks you down

Kommentarer
Postat av: ewelina

den där låten är bradålig. haha :d

2009-07-05 @ 13:09:53
URL: http://ewelinahedvalls.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0